Featured Webinar. What’s next: Harnessing AI to mitigate risk

Live (Online)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK

There’s no denying it, AI and machine learning are transforming finance… for the better! Attend this must-see webcast to learn how today’s leading finance teams are using AI and ML to more effectively manage fraud, mitigate risk, carry out audits, and more.

Brought to you in partnership with SAP Concur, the webcast will feature a live panel discussion with:

  • Sam Hitchen-Rae (Partnership Director, IFOL)
  • AG Lambert (Chief Product Strategy Officer, SAP Concur)
  • Brian Veloso (Managing Director, SAP Concur Canada)

The ‘Register Now’ button will take you to an SAP Concur webpage to complete your registration.

This webcast qualifies for IFOL certification credits.

About SAP Concur

With over 48,000 customers in more than 150 countries, SAP® Concur® is the world’s leading brand for integrated travel, expense, and invoice management solutions. SAP Concur solutions help eliminate yesterday’s tedious tasks, make today’s work easier, and support businesses to run at their best.

Latest articles...

Subscribe

Subscribe for news and updates

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, featured articles and updates

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe To Our Monthly Newsletter & Regular Updates

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

Thanks for joining our subscriber list! You'll receive all of our latest updates and news.