Learn from a network of likeminded professionals

Learning from other professionals in the same industry can be invaluable. That’s why, as a CP2P student you’ll gain access to live bi-monthly discussion sessions with other CP2P students and certified members.

It’s the perfect place to discuss best practices, share knowledge and support each other.

The Schedule

Forum sessions take place every other month on the second Tuesday of the month at 10am ET / 7am PT / 3pm GMT and examples of previous focus topics include the following;

Process improvement

P2P structure improvement

Effective change management

Automation and Optimisation

Controls, Fraud Reduction and Risk

Supplier Relationship Management

Accessing the forum

After enrolling in the CP2P programme you will gain lifetime access to the CP2P forum. You’ll receive an invitation by email to join each new session. You can also watch the recordings if you are unable to attend the live session.

The Platform

Every session takes place on the Zoom meeting platform. This allows you to participate in the forum discussions or simply sit back and listen with your camera on or off.

Why Attend

Discussion forums can be one of the best ways to learn and share opinions and solutions with others who work in the same field. If you have challenges you’d like to ask for help with or new solutions you’d like to share, this forum will provide you with the best opportunity to interact with like minded Procure to Pay professionals.