Monthly masterclasses are included in CLP Membership and for active CAPP or CP2P students with IFOL. If you would like to attend a masterclass as a non-member/student you can do so by selecting a masterclass below and registering to attend with a one off entrance fee. Following the live session you will also gain free access to the recording, which you can re-watch at your leisure.

Masterclasses are delivered by IFOL expert coaches, who have over 20 years experience in the subject matter of the session and teach IFOL approved content and practices. Each masterclass will provide you will a take away handout which may include templates or tools for you to use.

Masterclasses

When: Mar 25, 2021 04:00 PM GMT / 11am Eastern Time Where: Zoom online (link provided upon registration) Continuous Professional Development in a continuously evolving workspace is key for any manager and leader. Core to continuously developing is reflective practice. This means making space to reflect […]
When: Mar 24, 2021 04:00 PM London (GMT) / 11am Eastern Time If registering after the live session has taken place, you will gain access to the masterclass recording. Where: Zoom online (Link provided after registration) The year 2020 has been historic in many ways, and […]